Announcement

Collapse

Software update

We'll be upgrading our forum software over the next few days. As part of this update we will need to prune threads over 12 months old.

Downtime will be kept to a minimum during the upgrade and your usernames and passwords will still work when we are back up and running.

If you have any issues logging in please drop us an email at fmadmin@footymad.net from your registered email address quoting your username and we will help you get sorted.
See more
See less

This is a new one for this site......

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • This is a new one for this site......

    when I open up AWIMB for the 1st time, I get threads from 2013

  • #2
    Originally posted by PSRB View Post
    when I open up AWIMB for the 1st time, I get threads from 2013
    This place is a mess. My home IP is now also blacklisted
    Other clubs never came into my thoughts once I knew Arsenal wanted to sign me.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by PSRB View Post
      when I open up AWIMB for the 1st time, I get threads from 2013
      My home IP is now fine with it

      Comment


      • #4
        Same. Only using a mobile these days but you can get around it.
        When the page first loads, click in the lower awimb red bar. You should then get a drop down navigation bar option. Just click on Forums and Huzzah. You?re back in the room

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by 7sisters View Post
          Same. Only using a mobile these days but you can get around it.
          When the page first loads, click in the lower awimb red bar. You should then get a drop down navigation bar option. Just click on Forums and Huzzah. You?re back in the room
          www.awimb.com appears to redirect me to some Korean casino site.
          Other clubs never came into my thoughts once I knew Arsenal wanted to sign me.

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by IUFG View Post
            www.awimb.com appears to redirect me to some Korean casino site.
            I have this bookmarked and it works fine.



            Just clicked your link and you're right. {Well, assuming it's Korean not some other East Asian lingo. It's all Greek to me.}

            I would say we should have a bet on something but I don't want to give them my card details.

            Comment


            • #7
              Originally posted by IUFG View Post
              www.awimb.com appears to redirect me to some Korean casino site.
              Did you win?

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by IUFG View Post
                www.awimb.com appears to redirect me to some Korean casino site.
                Yeah. I?ve just run into that. Just Google awimb and click on the forum option below?. Then do the other **** I explained above

                Comment

                Working...
                X