PDA

View Full Version : anybody watch the Louis Theroux documentary last night about Jimmy Savile?

Pat Vegas
10-03-2016, 09:30 AM
10 characters.

EDIT Sorry see Berni has this covered.

Burney
10-03-2016, 09:31 AM
10 characters.

I LITERALLY just mentioned it in the previous thread. If I were the sort of person who gets bothered by this sort of thing I'd be bothered by this sort of thing.

Like I say, I thought the most interesting thing was that he stayed friends with Savile after the documentary.

Pat Vegas
10-03-2016, 09:35 AM
I LITERALLY just mentioned it in the previous thread. If I were the sort of person who gets bothered by this sort of thing I'd be bothered by this sort of thing.

Like I say, I thought the most interesting thing was that he stayed friends with Savile after the documentary.

I'm sorry Burney.

I didn't open your thread as it mentions ed Balls and this is the sort of topic I have no knowledge of.

How about that Arsenal goal then? oh I've done it again.

Burney
10-03-2016, 09:35 AM
10 characters.

EDIT Sorry see Berni has this covered.

Not at all! What was your take on it, f?

Brentwood
10-03-2016, 09:43 AM
I'm sorry Burney.

I didn't open your thread as it mentions ed Balls and this is the sort of topic I have no knowledge of.

How about that Arsenal goal then? oh I've done it again.

I saw a clip where a woman said that he removed his tracksuit bottoms to reveal his wrinkly pink willy and then he said "How's about that then?"

Pat Vegas
10-03-2016, 09:45 AM
I saw a clip where a woman said that he removed his tracksuit bottoms to reveal his wrinkly pink willy and then he said "How's about that then?"

:hehe: funnily enough I did the same thing to my wife after the show.

She didn't appreciate it.

Burney
10-03-2016, 09:48 AM

Yup. She was only there to deliver his new specs as well. Instead it was her that ended up getting an eyeful. :hehe:

Pat Vegas
10-03-2016, 09:48 AM
Not at all! What was your take on it, f?