PDA

View Full Version : This won't be a popular thing to say

Pat Vegas
09-02-2016, 02:24 PM
but there is an autistic fella in the office.

and he's a complete and utter annoying ****.
and no it's not a mirror.

Ash
09-02-2016, 02:26 PM

You'll probably have to tell him that he's an annoying **** because he won't work it out from the usual signals.

Pokster
09-02-2016, 02:27 PM

Having an Autistic child I find that comment very truthful..... they can be the most annoying pains in the arse at times

Sir C
09-02-2016, 02:27 PM

Isn't autism that one that used to be called 'badly behaved'?

Pat Vegas
09-02-2016, 02:31 PM

I am not an expert on this subject at all. And I would like to express that I have nothing against autism.

just this bloke is highly annoying.

Burney
09-02-2016, 02:44 PM
I am not an expert on this subject at all. And I would like to express that I have nothing against autism.

just this bloke is highly annoying.

Probably his autistic temperament, f

SWv2
09-02-2016, 02:50 PM
You lot are evil.

Not a shred of compassion or decency among you. The chap needs your patience and your sympathy, not your scorn.

Shame on you.

Sir C
09-02-2016, 02:52 PM
You lot are evil.

Not a shred of compassion or decency among you. The chap needs your patience and your sympathy, not your scorn.

Shame on you.

He's alright, sw. He loves his guitars and his Fiat 500 and his charming Italian missus, he's saving up to go to Canada and he owns multiple properties in Tuscany.

The boy's got it made, if I'm honest.

PSRB
09-02-2016, 02:53 PM

ADHD 10 letters

Burney
09-02-2016, 02:55 PM
You lot are evil.

Shame on you.

Eh? No lack of sympathy in pointing out that someone with this condition can be annoying. Personally, I have been irritated by deafoids, blindoids, mongols, cripples and all sorts in my time (the mongol was a particular handful due to his super mong strength, bless 'im), but that irritation does not imply heartlessness or a lack of human felling.

Burney