PDA

View Full Version : After reading the sticky thread and some of the comments. I can not help but think

Pat Vegas
08-25-2016, 03:01 PM
that I am somewhat responsible for the decline in Awimb.

Hijacking threads is how I made my name here.
Off topic items = yep about 95% of my posts have nothing to do with football. Probably as I am not an expert.

:-( Sorry.

Burney
08-25-2016, 03:07 PM

Off topic items = yep about 95% of my posts have nothing to do with football. Probably as I am not an expert.

How dare you, f? I am the great evil afflicting AWIMB. A couple of people who hardly ever post said so, so it must be true.

71 Guns - channeling the spirit of Mr Hat
08-25-2016, 03:11 PM

modd's post were 90% about football (post US election) and he probably pissed off more people than you, F.

Pat Vegas
08-25-2016, 03:11 PM
How dare you, f? I am the great evil afflicting AWIMB. A couple of people who hardly ever post said so, so it must be true.

I was thinking about this.
Whilst some long term awimbers have left due to your presence. (according to them)
I do wonder why? Sure we've all had heated debates and disagree on different things. But you don't strike me as a bully type character looking for his next scalp.

Mo Britain less Europe
08-25-2016, 03:12 PM
Tbf I would rather have had lasagne on the plane today.

Pat Vegas
08-25-2016, 03:14 PM
modd's post were 90% about football (post US election) and he probably pissed off more people than you, F.

Thing is there is not much to say about Arsenal these days.

the 2 factions were like this. If you are positive about Arsenal you are called AKB by some. and if you want some change you are branded a moron.

But now there is a whole in between area. Everything is a bit meh. I think it reflects the current climate at the ground.

Burney
08-25-2016, 03:17 PM
I was thinking about this.
Whilst some long term awimbers have left due to your presence. (according to them)