Click here for Arsenal FC news and reports

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What should I do Awimb?

What should I do Awimb?

During my odd time at my current time things have finally settled down.

I had been on 'loan' to a tv company for a few projects, during the last project my company put on the breaks and 'recalled' me and gave me a new permanent role, it's not exciting but it's safe they gave me a payrise and a bonus. at the same time the Tv company gave me an offer but it wasn't very interesting. so I said I will stick how it is.

Now I've been doing the new position for just under 2 months. TV company has demanded my services again. so I am now doing 50/50 and my company and the tv company are splitting my salary.

Yesterday I went out for several meetings with the top dogs of the division of the tv company. One of them is more or less begging me to go there. 'we'll make it worth your while'

I am not sure what to do. I liked the projects I did the way there were but working their permanently may be different story as I've heard only bad things.

and in the past I've made the error of jumping ship too quickly.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat Vegas View Post

I had been on 'loan' to a tv company for a few projects, during the last project my company put on the breaks and 'recalled' me and gave me a new permanent role, it's not exciting but it's safe they gave me a payrise and a bonus. at the same time the Tv company gave me an offer but it wasn't very interesting. so I said I will stick how it is.

Now I've been doing the new position for just under 2 months. TV company has demanded my services again. so I am now doing 50/50 and my company and the tv company are splitting my salary.

Yesterday I went out for several meetings with the top dogs of the division of the tv company. One of them is more or less begging me to go there. 'we'll make it worth your while'